Techno Flash 6º Especial Jueves Santo

El próximo jueves 28 de marzo se celebra en Aranda de Duero (Burgos), la 6ª edición del festival Especial Jueves Santo de Techno-Flash. Este gran festival ha subido como la espuma, hasta convertirse en uno de los eventos más importantes no solo de nuestra comunidad, sino de toda España.

El evento musical burgalés, contará con más de 50 artistas para lograr el éxito esperado por todos los asistentes. Además dentro de estos numerosos artistas, destaca uno en especial, Sven Vath. El DJ alemán de música techno minimal, fundador del sello Cocoon, acudirá por primera vez a Aranda de Duero con el objetivo de presentar su Metamorphosis World Tour 2013.

Sin duda, este año el festival burgalés promete como lo lleva haciendo durante sus últimas ediciones y seguro que no defraudarán. El precio de las entradas anticipadas es inferior a los 30 euros, y en taquilla alcanzan los 35 euros. El festival tendrá lugar dentro del Recinto Ferial de Aranda de Duero.

@GonzalezJuan7

DJSCLUB

Publicado el 26 marzo, 2013 en Eventos y etiquetado en , , , , , , . Guarda el enlace permanente. 12 comentarios.

  1. Peculiar article, totally what I needed.

  2. Hello! This is my first visit to your blog!
    We are a group of volunteers and starting a new project in
    a community in the same niche. Your blog provided us useful information to work on.
    You have done a marvellous job!

  3. Can I simply just say what a comfort to find someone who actually
    knows what they’re discussing on the web. You certainly realize how to bring an issue to light and make it important. More people must check this out and understand this side of the story. I was surprised that you aren’t more popular because
    you most certainly possess the gift.

  4. Thanks for sharing your thoughts about ogrod. Regards

  5. I always used to study article in news papers but now as I am a user of web so from now
    I am using net for content, thanks to web.

  6. I almost never leave remarks, but after reading a few of the responses on this page Techno Flash 6º Especial Jueves Santo |
    Scratch Music. I actually do have 2 questions for you if you
    don’t mind. Could it be just me or does it look like like some of the remarks look like they are left by brain dead folks?😛 And, if you are posting on additional places, I’d like to
    follow everything new you have to post. Could you make a list of the complete urls
    of all your social sites like your twitter feed, Facebook page or linkedin profile?

  7. All I can express is, I do not understand what to comment! Except needless to say, for the excellent tips which have been shared on this blog. I can believe of a zillion fun approaches to read the posts on this site. There’s no doubt that I’ll at final consider a step making use of your tips on areas I could not have been able to handle alone. You had been so innovative to allow me be one of these to profit from your beneficial info. Please understand how significantly I appreciate the entire thing. proxy http://www.danproxy.com

  8. I think the admin of this site is in fact working hard in support of his
    site, as here every data is quality based information.

  9. Don’t worry though, those who invested inside the province of Cadiz. Some of the Flamenco! Go ready because rain usually be a superb place to spend a holiday.

  10. This design is incredible! You definitely know how to keep
    a reader entertained. Between your wit and your videos, I was almost moved to start my
    own blog (well, almost…HaHa!) Wonderful job.
    I really enjoyed what you had to say, and more than that,
    how you presented it. Too cool!

  11. You made some really good points there. I checked on the web
    for more information about the issue and found most people will go along with
    your views on this website.

  1. Pingback: Pepo y Óscar Mulero visitan la discoteca de Zaratán AREA51 que celebra su primer aniversario | Scratch Music

Responder

